We are still on vacation in Oregon and having a total blast.  The wifi at the place we are staying is hit and miss, so I’m not sure I will even succeed in getting this post up, but I wanted to post a few images from Huh’s graduation.  Pat me on the back, I only shed a few tears instead of bawling my eyes out like I had thought I would.  My daughter has reached an important milestone in her life and I am very proud of her.

Leaving Mom and walking toward her future.

Leaving Mom and walking toward her future.

 

763  graduates waiting to throw their caps into the air.

763 graduates waiting to throw their caps into the air.

 

Clear down below, Huh receives her diploma.

Clear down below, Huh receives her diploma.

 

It was a great day.  My baby girl has grown up. 

More on our trip later!

