GOALS FOR THIS FAMILY VACATION:

A personal goal for myself is to spend some one on one time with each of my family members during this trip.  Eight people.  Eight times to seek some one on one time.  I may have to get creative, but I think I can do it.

The goal I am presenting to my family is for each person to find one person to help while we are on the trip.  Helping a family member will count, but I am hoping everyone will look beyond our family and reach out to a stranger.  Something as simple as holding a door open or carrying a heavy bag will count.

And so, with those goals in place, we pack today and leave on a 6:00 a.m. flight tomorrow to Orlando, Florida.  Hub cashed in all of his SkyMiles to take us on this trip.  We’ve been planning it since February.  Hub is bringing the laptop so he can check in with some clients, I might find some time to post.  But, if I don’t, I will begin posting again on Monday or Tuesday after we return home.

Universal, here we come!

