Okay, I just got tagged for the second time since beginning to blog in February.  I don’t know how often this happens in the blogosphere or how willingly other bloggers participate, so I have decided to post my answer here, link back to Misterbooks who tagged me, and then leave it up to the rest of you to let me know whether or not you want to be tagged.  If you do wish to participate, leave me a comment and I will do the official tagging and link to you from this post.

The rules:  Write a six word memoir, post it to your blog with a visual illustration (if you would like), link to the person who tagged you.  Tag 5 more blogs with links.  Leave a comment in the tagged links with an invitation to play.

Since my blog focuses on my family and family life, I have decided to post six-word memoirs for all of the members of my blended family:

The entire family:  The noise was not always intentional.

Hub:  Fourteen tomato plants was never enough.

Kweenmama:  Hurt my kids, experience She Bear!

Squid:  Don’t bring me down, stay positive!

Huh:  Life is a pitch, play hard!

Juju:  It probably will not be permanent.

Mack:  Why can’t I bring my friends?

Shroom:  Anytime before noon is too early.

Hoob:  Blah blah blah blah blah blah.

Yawlin:  Sometimes girls are funner than boys.

Obviously some of the memoirs have meaning only to members of our family, but it was fun trying to think of one for each individual.  If you are game, go ahead and try it on your own blog, or use it as an activity with your family.  You may be surprised at some of the answers!

 

 

